The Weeknd Drops Surprise EP

The Weeknd made good on his tease. Although he initially hinted at an album release today, he actually dropped the surprise EP, “My Dear Melancholy,” last night, streaming it on Apple Music.

The album features six tracks, with a guest appearance by French DJ Gesaffelstein on songs “Hurt You” and “I Was Never There.” Check out the album here.

Check out the track list below:

  1. “Call out My Name”
  2. “Try Me”
  3. “Wasted Times”
  4. “I Was Never There” featuring DJ Gesaffelstein
  5. “Hurt You” featuring DJ Gesaffelstein
  6. “Privilege”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content